Summer is gone, or, at least, going

So, here I am, back to my hot city. Naturally, there were a couple of parcels waiting to be picked up. Nothing groundbreaking, but two very nice unofficial middle colors (or “vaihtoväri” or “väliväri”, in Finnish). The first is a greyish, blueish hue.

When I saw it in picture, I thought it to be a grey, but maybe it’s closer to Sea Blue. Yes,a sort of desaturated Sea Blue. Look at the comparison picture (on the right, Sea Blue):

The other goblet is another green, similar to other greens I already had, but still, not the same. Here it is:

Maybe you can appreciate the differences better in the following shot, together with Apple Green and One of my Standard Greens:

So, here are my last acquisitions. Others are coming my way, so stay with me and I’ll keep you posted!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment