What happens when you are a Mariskooli maker, you’re bored and have some extra glass mass?

…but of course, you make a pankake bowl!

From the same “mole” who sent me the previous shape experiments, this is another beautiful and interesting variation on the Maribowl theme: in this case, the goblet was flattened out on purpose, and the final result is very nice, indeed, just too difficult to mass-produce.

The other beauty I got from my beloved mole is an opaque Mariskooli I had seen once or twice around, but had never been able to purchase it. Its color, a little uneven as in all the other opaque skoolis, reminds me of Wegwood china. It is yummy!

The peculiar color of this Mariskooli brings out all the wonderful little details of the mold. Just brilliant!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment